IDEAS – Inspiring Dialogues for Environmental Action Series

Register in advance for this webinar here

IDEAS – Inspiring Dialogues for Environmental Action Series is a presentation by My Future My Voice campaign (MFMV), EARTHDAY.ORG’s global initiative for young environmental leaders. We invite eminent personalities to share their experiences and lessons with our youth ambassadors and young climate leaders as part of this initiative.  

Join us for the dialogue with Dr Solanki on Energy Literacy: Vision for Change as part of the #LearningPlanet Festival. Dr Solanki is Professor at IIT Bombay, but is on a sabbatical on an Energy Swaraj Yatra around India. Founder of Energy Swaraj Foundation, he is known as the “Solar Man of India.” He’s an Advisor to Earth Day Network India and will be in conversation with EARTHDAY.ORG Manager, My Future My Voice Youth Ambassador from Bangladesh, Zuhair Ahmed Kowshik. More about them in their speaker’s profiles below.  

The session is scheduled for Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 1:00 pm GMT/2:00 pm CET/ 6:30 pm IST. 

Manager and My Future My Voice Youth Ambassador, EARTHDAY.ORG
Solar Man of India
Event Details
  • Start Date
    January 27, 2022 02:00
  • End Date
    January 27, 2022 03:00
  • Status
    Expired
  • Location
  • Organizer
Event Tags